Sunday snapshots

I’m sorting through some things, which means my brain is too busy to come up with a cohesive post. Instead I thought I’d share a quick snapshot of the last few days: I spent time laughing, learning to hug less like an evil robot, seeing family, eating my favorite pizza, watching Friends with a friend and visiting ducks.

Small things, but lovely nonetheless. These lovely small things point to a giant loveliness, and I’m thankful for the love that’s bigger than all of this.

20130616-224906.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sunday snapshots

Leave a Reply

